365:7.14.10

Steph and Jeff

Ayla, Devony, Kess, and I made a too-quick trip to Idaho Falls to attend cousin Stephanie’s wedding. I met Steph’s new husband, Jeff, who seems to be a nice guy (but I’m not sure anyone could truly ever be worthy of Stephanie!)–he let us stay in his house the two nights we were there, after all! It was wonderful to also see other family that I get to visit with all too seldom; I need to make the effort to get over there more often.

Congratulations, you two!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

  1. Erika said,

    May 16, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    I’m going to link your blog to mine rather than grab your pictures! You are amazing!


Leave a Reply

