365:5.19.10

Reading Pile

One of the most revelatory things about a person is the books they read. Here is my current pile of being-read and to-read-soon books. The top four are current-reads (I usually have several going at a time), not including one that is in the car that I didn’t feel like fetching, entitled Stumbling on Happiness, a book club read. Most of these are books I’ve found in thrift stores (I LOVE that!), and reflect my deep interest in mythology, metaphor, storytelling, and dream work.

I have several other piles of books to read, along with over 400 books on my Amazon wishlist. Now if I only had several piles of extra hours lying around . . . . .

Leave a Reply

